Tylor Skory's Travel Blog

Travel Itinerary

leave a comment

Monday 27-Feb Sydney, Australia
Tuesday 28-Feb At Sea
Wednesday 29-Feb At Sea
Thursday 1-Mar At Sea
Friday 2-Mar Cairns, Australia
Saturday 3-Mar At Sea
Sunday 4-Mar At Sea
Monday 5-Mar At Sea
Tuesday 6-Mar At Sea
Wednesday 7-Mar At Sea
Thursday 8-Mar Guam, Mariana Islands
Friday 9-Mar At Sea
Saturday 10-Mar Iwo Jima
Sunday 11-Mar At Sea
Monday 12-Mar Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday 13-Mar At Sea
Wednesday 14-Mar Hiroshima, Japan
Thursday 15-Mar Busan, South Korea
Friday 16-Mar At Sea
Saturday 17-Mar Shanghai, China
Sunday 18-Mar At Sea
Monday 19-Mar At Sea
Tuesday 20-Mar Hong Kong, China
Wednesday 21-Mar Hong Kong, China
Thursday 22-Mar At Sea
Friday 23-Mar At Sea
Saturday 24-Mar Phu My, Vietnam
Sunday 25-Mar At Sea
Monday 26-Mar Laem Chabang, Thailand
Tuesday 27-Mar At Sea
Wednesday 28-Mar At Sea
Thursday 29-Mar Singapore

Written by Tylor Skory

February 13th, 2012 at 5:38 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply